Contact us

About this page

Use the details below to contact a particular GORCC representative.

Richard Davies
Chief Executive Officer
email: richard.d@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5055

Steve Major
Finance Manager
email: steve.m@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5029

David Petty
Community Engagement Manager
email: david.p@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5033

Caleb Hurrell
Coastal Reserves Manager
email: caleb.h@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5023

Stephen Currie
Commercial Manager
email: stephen.c@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5032

Daniel Aitken 
Caravan Park Operations Manager
email: daniel.a@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5041

Katie Dolling
Environmental and Education Manager
email: katie.d@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5028

Laura McKay 
Marketing Communications Coordinator (Caravan Parks)
email: laura.m@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5039

Peter Crowcroft
Education Coordinator
email: peter.c@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5036

Hilary Bouma
Education Activity Leader (Coast Guardians)
email: hilary.b@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5036

Rachael Brodie 
Communications Officer 
email: rachael.b@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5042

Sarah Evans
Daphne De Souza
Finance Administration Assistants
email: info@gorcc.com.au
phone: (03) 5220 5055

GORCC office

Not sure who to talk to? Use our general contact details below to find the right person.
 

Tel: (03) 5220 5055
Fax: (03) 5264 7763
Email: info@gorcc.com.au

Mailing address
PO Box 53
Torquay VIC 3228
Australia

Street address
35 Bell St
Torquay VIC 3228
(Melways Map 237 G7)